Title	Name	Surname	NAGI Role
Prof	Anne	von Gottberg	Chairperson & NAGI Working Group Chair (Hepatitis B)
Prof	Rudzani	Muloiwa	Deputy Chairperson
Dr	Susan	Nzenze	Member
Prof	Shabir		Member & NAGI Working Group Chair (RSV)
Dr	Kerrigan	McCarthy	Member & NAGI Working Group Chair (Polio and Rubella)
Dr	Richard	Lessells	Member & NAGI Working Group Chair and Co-Chair (COVID-19 , Mpox)
Prof	Helen	Rees	Member & NAGI Working Group Chair and Co-Chair (HPV, Mpox)
Prof	Wiedaad	Slemming	Member
Prof	Hannelie	Meyer	Member
Dr	Waasila	Jassat	Member & NAGI Working Group Chair (TB)
Prof	Haroon	Saloojee	Member
Dr	Nontuthuko	Majozi	Member
Prof	Tamara	Kredo	Member & NAGI Working Group Chair (PCV)
Dr	Ijeoma	Edoka	Member